Search Directory

Contact Us

Arizona Production Association

6615 N. Scottsdale Rd., Ste. 101,
Scottsdale, AZ 85250     Get Directions >

480-345-6464 (480-FILMING) Phone
480-941-2557 Fax
866-345-6469 Toll-Free

Quick Contacts

APA Administrative Director

Julie Lee

julie@azproduction.com

Newsletter Contact
info@azproduction.com

Advertising Contact
sales@azproduction.com

Arizona Production Association Executive Committee


President

Jason Isaak president@azproduction.com

President-Elect

Judy Moore president-elect@azproduction.com

Treasurer

Mike Kucharo treasurer@azproduction.com

Secretary

Nichole Kizer secretary@azproduction.com

Past President

Donald T. Woodard pastpresident@azproduction.com

Member-at-Large

Otto D'Agnolo member-at-large@azproduction.com

Board Members


Mike Kucharo Kucharo Film mikekucharo@azproduction.com
Dennis Ranke Ranke Media dennisranke@azproduction.com
Scott Siegwald Media Services International scottsiegwald@azproduction.com
Steve Wargo Swat HD stevewargo@azproduction.com
Donald T. Woodard DYNAMIC! Productions, LLC donaldwoodard@azproduction.com
Rachel Davidson Neil Benton Arts & Entertainment racheldavidson@azproduction.com
Bob Giammarco AE Media bobgiammarco@azproduction.com
Nichole Kizer Kizetta Enterprises, LLC nicholekizer@azproduction.com
Cameron Trejo Beautiful Science camerontrejo@azproduction.com

Other Contacts / Committee Chairs


Administrative Director

Julie Lee julie@azproduction.com

Directory Chair

Kieran Thompson directory@azproduction.com

Editor/Newsletter Chair

Julie Lee julielee@azproduction.com

Events Chair

Julie Lee julielee@azproduction.com

Internet Chair

Scott Siegwald internet@azproduction.com

Legal Chair

Donald T. Woodard legal@azproduction.com

Marketing Chair

Gordon Parlova marketing@azproduction.com

Membership Chair

Jason Isaak membership@azproduction.com

Southern Arizona Chair

Greg Hewett southernarizona@azproduction.com

Ways and Means Chair

Mike Kucharo waysandmeans@azproduction.com

APA Liaison to the AFMC

Mike Kucharo afmc@azproduction.com

Professional Development Chair

Bill Garmen professionaldevelopment@azproduction.com

APA Liaison to IATSE 748

Leah Williams iatse748@azproduction.com