Search Directory

Contact Us

Arizona Production Association

6615 N. Scottsdale Rd., Ste. 101,
Scottsdale, AZ 85250     Get Directions >

480-345-6464 (480-FILMING) Phone
480-941-2557 Fax
866-345-6469 Toll-Free

Quick Contacts

APA Administrative Director

Julie Lee

Newsletter Contact

Advertising Contact

Arizona Production Association Executive Committee


Judy Moore


Rachel Davidson


Mike Kucharo


Nichole Kizer

Past President

Jason Isaak


Otto D'Agnolo

Board Members

Mike Kucharo Kucharo Film
Scott Siegwald Media Services International
Steve Wargo Swat HD
Rachel Davidson Neil Benton Arts & Entertainment
Bob Giammarco AE Media
Nichole Kizer Kizetta Enterprises, LLC
Cameron Trejo Beautiful Science
Bella Hibbs Good Faith Casting, LLC (AZ)

Other Contacts / Committee Chairs

Administrative Director

Julie Lee

Directory Chair

Kieran Thompson

Editor/Newsletter Chair

Julie Lee

Events Chair

Julie Lee

Internet Chair

Scott Siegwald

Legal Chair

Donald T. Woodard

Marketing Chair

Richard Lippert

Membership Chair

Jason Isaak

Southern Arizona Chair

Greg Hewett

Ways and Means Chair

Mike Kucharo

APA Liaison to the AFMC

Mike Kucharo

Professional Development Chair

Bill Garmen

APA Liaison to IATSE 748

Leah Williams